Hudson Headwaters Health Network
Sign in Here: Patient Portal
TEXT +
A calendar with the date of a flu shot at a flu shot and wellness clinic circled

Flu Shot & Wellness Clinics in Queensbury, Warrensburg & the North Country

Hudson Headwaters offers Flu Shot and Wellness Clinics throughout the North Country. View our schedule below for walk-in dates and times at your local health center—no appointment necessary!  Already have an upcoming appointment with Hudson Headwaters? Great! Just ask for a flu vaccination during your next visit. Interested in becoming a new patient? Setting up your initial appointment is as easy as a phone call to one of our conveniently located health centers. Check out our schedule below to find the location nearest you.

In addition to flu shots, Hudson Headwaters is offering tetanus shots, Tdap (Whooping Cough) Shots, and other immunizations. There will also be colorectal cancer screening information, cancer prevention awareness, free healthy living information, and fit kits available.

Flu Shot & Wellness Clinic Schedule 2018

Northern Centers

Bolton Health Center**
Tues, Oct 16: 4:00-6:00pm
Fri, Oct 26: 10:00am-Noon

Champlain Family Health*
Tues, Oct 9: Noon-7:30pm
Fri, Oct 12: 8:30am-3:30pm
Fri, Oct 20: 8:00am-Noon
Thurs, Nov 1: 8:30am-4:00pm

Chester-Horicon Health Center**
Sat, Oct 20: 9:00am-Noon
Mon, Nov 12: 4:00-6:00pm

Indian Lake Health Center**
Wed, Oct 17: 2:00–5:00pm

Moriah Health Center*
Fri, Oct 5: 1:30–4:00pm
Fri, Oct 19: 1:30–4:00pm

North Creek Health Center**
Tues, Oct 23: 1:00–3:00pm
Thurs, Nov 8: 3:00–6:00pm

Schroon Lake Health Center**
Fri, Oct 19: 10:00am–Noon
Mon, Oct 29: 4:00–6:00pm

Ticonderoga Health Center
Thurs, Oct 11: 1:30–4:00pm
Thurs, Oct 18: 1:30–4:00pm
Fri, Nov 2: 1:30–4:00pm

Warrensburg Health Center*
Wed, Oct 10: 1:00–4:00pm
Sat, Oct 27: 8:00am–1:00pm
Fri, Nov 9: 4:00–7:00pm

Southern Centers

Fort Edward-Kingsbury*
Tues, Oct 23: 4:00-7:00pm
Thu, Nov 15: 9:00am-11:00am
Tues, Nov 27: 4:00-7:00pm

Health Center On Broad Street*
Sat, Oct 27: 9:00am–Noon
Thurs, Nov 1: 5:00–8:00pm
Sat, Nov 17: 9:00am–Noon

Moreau Family Health*
Mon, Oct 22: 9:00am–Noon
Tues, Nov 13: 3:00–6:00pm
Tues, Nov 27: 2:00-5:00pm

Queensbury Family Health*
Thurs, Oct 11: 9:00am–Noon
Thurs, Oct 18: 2:00–4:00pm
Wed, Oct 24: 4:00–6:00pm

West Mountain Health Services 1**
Sat, Oct 20: 8:00am–Noon
Thurs, Oct 25: 2:00–4:00pm
Tues, Nov 6: 9:00am–4:00pm

West Mountain Health Services 2*
Tues, Oct 2: 5:00–7:00pm
Tues, Oct 16: 5:00–7:00pm
Sat, Oct 27: 9:00am–Noon
Sat, Nov 10: 9:00am–Noon

*Adult and pediatric patients aged 6 months+ are welcome.
**Adult and pediatric patients aged 36 months+ are welcome.

Top