Hudson Headwaters Health Network
Sign in Here: Patient Portal
TEXT +

Flu Shot Clinics in Queensbury, Warrensburg & the North Country

Hudson Headwaters offers Flu Shot Clinics throughout the North Country. View our schedule below for walk-in dates and times at your local health center—no appointment necessary!  Already have an upcoming appointment with Hudson Headwaters? Great! Just ask for a flu vaccination during your next visit. Interested in becoming a new patient? Setting up your initial appointment is as easy as a phone call to one of our conveniently located health centers. Check out our schedule below to find the location nearest you.

Flu Shot Clinic Schedule 2019

Northern Centers

Bolton Health Center**
Tues, Oct 15: 8:30am-12:30pm
Tues, Nov 5: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Champlain Family Health*
Tues, Oct 8: 2:00pm-6:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00am-Noon
Mon, Oct 28: 4:00pm-7:00pm
Mon, Nov 25: 9:00am-1:00pm

Chester-Horicon Health Center**
Fri, Oct 18: 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat, Nov 2: 9:00am-1:00pm

Indian Lake Health Center**
Wed, Oct 16: 1:00pm–3:00pm

Moriah Health Center*
Wed, Oct 23: 9:00am–11:00am
Fri, Oct 25: 2:00pm–4:00pm
Wed, Nov 6: 2:00pm–4:00pm

North Creek Health Center**
Wed, Oct 23: 1:00pm–3:00pm
Thurs, Nov 7: 3:00pm–6:00pm

Plattsburgh Family Health*
Tues, Oct 8: 10:00am–Noon, and 1:00pm-3:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 8:00am–11:00am
Thurs, Oct 24: 4:00pm–8:00pm

Schroon Lake Health Center**
Tues, Oct 22: 1:00pm–5:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 8:30am–12:30pm

Ticonderoga Health Center*
Thurs, Oct 31: 9:00am–Noon
Wed, Nov 6: 3:00pm–6:00pm
Thurs, Nov 14: 1:00pm–4:00pm

Warrensburg Health Center*
Wed, Oct 16: 1:00pm–4:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00am–1:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 4:00pm–7:00pm

Southern Centers

Fort Edward-Kingsbury Health Center*
Tues, Oct 29: 5:00pm-7:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 9:00am-11:00am
Tues, Nov 19: 5:00pm-7:00pm

Health Center On Broad Street*
Thurs, Oct 24: 5:00pm–8:00pm
Sat, Nov 9: 9:00am–Noon
Thurs, Nov 14: 5:00pm–8:00pm

Moreau Family Health*
Mon, Oct 14: 7:30am–9:30am
Tues, Oct 29: 5:00pm–7:00pm
Tues, Nov 12: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Pediatric and Adolescent Health*
Thurs, Oct 24: 9:00am–11:00am
Mon, Nov 4: 5:00pm–7:00pm
Mon, Nov 11: 2:00pm–4:00pm

West Mountain Health Services 1**
Thurs, Oct 3: Noon–4:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00am–Noon

West Mountain Health Services 2*
Tues, Oct 8: 5:00pm–7:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 9:00am–11:00am
Sat, Nov 9: 9:00am–11:00am

*Adult and pediatric patients aged 6 months+ are welcome.
**Adult and pediatric patients aged 36 months+ are welcome.

Top